Deborah Macgillivray Deborah Macgillivray

The Selkie’s Daughter
One Hot Knight
One Winter Knight
A Wolf in Wolf's Clothing (The Sisters of Colford Hall)
A Restless Knight (Dragons of Challon Book 1)
The Invasion of Falgannon Isle (The Sisters of Colford Hall Book 1)
RavenHawke (Dragons of Challon Book 2)
Riding the Thunder (The Sisters of Colford Hall Book 2)
Nine Deadly Lives: An Anthology of Feline Fiction
One Yuletide Knight
One Christmas Knight
A Cat in Jackboots
Love Under the Mistletoe: A Holiday Anthology
Double, Double, Toil and Trouble
Cat O' Nine Tales
Rider In the Storm
Devil In Spurs
All I Want for Christmas is a Hula-Hoop. . .And A Mother
Chicken What du Hell?
Bad Cat
A Very Special Man
Getting It In the End
Blue Christmas Cat
Detour to Love
What is Authorgraph?

Deborah Macgillivray uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Deborah to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.