Sarah M.  Ross Sarah M. Ross

Avenge (The Patronus Series Book 2)
Inhale Exhale
Atone (The Patronus Series Book 3)
Echo of an Earth Angel (The Earth Angel Trilogy: #1)
What is Authorgraph?

Sarah M. Ross uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Sarah to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.