Samyah Leighton Samyah Leighton

Condemned: Part One (Redemption Series Book 3)
Deceived (Redemption Series Book 1)
Revealed (Redemption Series Book 2)
What is Authorgraph?

Samyah Leighton uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Samyah to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.