S. R. Watson S. R. Watson

Forbidden Love (Forbidden Trilogy) (Forbidden Series Book 2)
Creed of Redemption (S.I.N. Rock Star Trilogy - Book 2)
Forbidden Attraction (Forbidden Trilogy) (Forbidden Series Book 1)
Sex in Numbers (S.I.N. Rock Star Trilogy - Book 1)
The Object of His Desire
What is Authorgraph?

S. R. Watson uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to S. to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.