S.B. Alexander S.B. Alexander

Dare to Dream (The Maxwell Series Book 2)
Dare to Kiss (The Maxwell Series Book 1)
Dare to Love (The Maxwell Series Book 3)
Dare to Dance (The Maxwell Series Book 4)
Breaking Rules
The Maxwell Series Boxed Set (Books 1-3)
On the Edge of Infinity (A Vampire SEAL Novel Book 5)
On the Edge of Misery (A Vampire SEAL Novel Book 4)
On the Edge of Destiny (Book 3) (A Vampire SEAL Novel)
On the Edge of Eternity (Book 2) (A Vampire SEAL Novel)
On the Edge of Humanity (Book 1) (A Vampire SEAL Novel)
The Vampire SEAL Collection
What is Authorgraph?

S.B. Alexander uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to S.B. to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.