Ruthie Knox Ruthie Knox

Truly: A New York Novel (The New York Trilogy Series Book 1)
About Last Night: A Novel
Along Came Trouble (Camelot Series): A Loveswept Contemporary Romance
Ride with Me: A Novel
Making It Last: A Novella: A Camelot Novella (Camelot Series Book 4)
Roman Holiday: The Complete Adventure (2-Book Bundle: The Adventure Begins and The Adventure Continues)
The Camelot Series 4-Book Bundle: How to Misbehave, Along Came Trouble, Flirting with Disaster, Making It Last
How to Misbehave: A Novella: A Camelot Novella (Camelot Series Book 1)
Room at the Inn (Novella)
Flirting with Disaster: A Camelot Novel (Camelot Series Book 3)
Roman Holiday: The Adventure Continues (Roman Holiday Bundled Series Book 2)
Roman Holiday: The Adventure Begins (Roman Holiday Bundled Series Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

Ruthie Knox uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Ruthie to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.