Robin Covington Robin Covington

Rush: A MacKenzie Family Novella (The MacKenzie Family)
His Southern Temptation (The Boys Are Back in Town Book 2)
Her Secret Lover (What Happens in Vegas)
Playing the Part (Playing Around Book 1)
The Prince's Runaway Lover (Men of the Zodiac Book 7)
Secret Santa Baby (Entangled Flirts)
A Night of Southern Comfort (The Boys Are Back in Town Book 1)
Temptation (Nashville Nights Book 1)
Sweet Southern Betrayal (The Boys Are Back in Town Book 3)
Sex and the Single Vamp (Entangled Covet)
Playing With the Drummer (Head Over Heels Book 3)
Salvation (Nashville Nights Book 2)
Redemption (Nashville Nights Book 3)
One Little Kiss
What is Authorgraph?

Robin Covington uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Robin to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.