Tom Fallwell Tom Fallwell

Where Shadows Fall: (Rangers of Laerean, #2)
A Whisper In The Shadows: (Rangers of Laerean, #1)
The Shadow of Narwyrm: (Rangers of Laerean, #3)
Dragonblood Throne: Legacy
The Shadow of Narwyrm: The Complete Trilogy: (Rangers of Laerean #1-3)
What is Authorgraph?

Tom Fallwell uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Tom to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.