Renee Scattergood Renee Scattergood

Shadow Stalker Part 3 (Episodes 13 - 18) (Shadow Stalker Bundles)
Shadow Stalker Part 2 (Episodes 7 - 12) (Shadow Stalker Bundles)
Demon Hunt (A Shadow Stalker Prequel)
The Dream Crypt (An Onyx Warrior Short Story)
The Redemption Games (A SciFi Thriller Short Story)
Shadow Stalker Part 1 (Episodes 1 - 6) (Shadow Stalker Bundles)
What is Authorgraph?

Renee Scattergood uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Renee to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.