Rebecca Zanetti Rebecca Zanetti

Shadowed (Dark Protectors Book 6)
Marked (Dark Protectors Book 7)
Tangled: A Dark Protectors--Reese Family Novella
Deadly Silence (Blood Brothers Book 1)
Consumed (Dark Protectors Book 4)
Provoked (Dark Protectors Book 5)
Lethal Lies (Blood Brothers Book 2)
Teased: A Dark Protectors--Reese Family Novella
Mercury Striking (The Scorpius Syndrome Book 1)
Forgotten Sins (Sin Brothers Book 1)
Tricked: A Dark Protectors--Reese Family Novella
Wicked Burn (Realm Enforcers Book 3)
Wicked Kiss (Realm Enforcers Book 4)
Claimed (Dark Protectors Book 2)
Wicked Ride (Realm Enforcers Book 1)
Blind Faith (Sin Brothers Book 3)
Storm Gathering (The Scorpius Syndrome Book 4)
Total Surrender (Sin Brothers Book 4)
Wicked Bite (Realm Enforcers Book 5)
Wicked Edge (Realm Enforcers Book 2)
Sweet Revenge (Sin Brothers Book 2)
Twisted Truths (Blood Brothers Book 3)
The Dark Protectors Box Set: Books 1-4
Hunted (Dark Protectors Book 3)
Against the Wall (Maverick Montana Book 1)
Fated (Dark Protectors Book 1)
Justice Ascending (The Scorpius Syndrome Book 3)
Rising Assets (Maverick Montana Book 3)
Under the Covers (Maverick Montana Book 2)
Scorpius Rising (The Scorpius Syndrome Book 4)
Talen (Dark Protectors)
Tamed (Dark Protectors)
Twisted (Dark Protectors)
Over The Top (Maverick Montana Book 4)
Tempted (Dark Protectors)
Shadow Falling (The Scorpius Syndrome Book 2)
The Realm Enforcers Bundle: Books 1-3
What is Authorgraph?

Rebecca Zanetti uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Rebecca to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.