Raven Williams Raven Williams

Raven's Twisted Classics presents:: Down the Rabbit Hole
Elven-Jumper (Realm Jumper Chronicles Book 1)
Enchanting Yuletide: A Multi-Author Anthology
Raven's Twisted Classics presents:  The Watery Kingdom
Elf-Witch (Realm Jumper Chronicles Book 2)
Elven-Fire (Realm Jumper Chronicles Book 3)
Solstice Magic: A Myths & Legends Story
Mixed Blood: A Myths & Legends Story
Guardian Shield (Realm Jumper Chronicles Book 6)
Elven Blood Oath (Realm Jumper Chronicles Book 7)
Elven Dreams (Realm Jumper Chronicles Book 4)
Demon Stones Saga: Volume One
Faery Fire (Realm Jumper Chronicles Book 5)
Haunted By Darkness: A Collection of Dark Fantasy Tales & Legends
The Alchemist: A Mystic Realms Love Story
Realm Jumper Chronicles Omnibus Edition, Volume 2:  Books 4 - 6
Mystical Musings
Musings of a Modern-Day Witch (Modern-Day Witch series Book 1)
Life Lessons of a Modern-Day Witch
Modern-Day Witch Series: Omnibus Edition
Raven's Twisted Classics presents:  The Beast & the Sleeping Prince
Random Thoughts of a Modern-Day Witch (Modern-Day Witch series Book 4)
My Brother's Keeper
Realm Jumper Chronicles Omnibus Edition Volume 1: Books 1 - 3
Nocturnal Musings
Ramblings of a Modern-Day Witch
Vaduxach (Myths & Legends)
Demon Stones Saga, Volume Two
Vampire Queen: A Myths & Legends Story
What is Authorgraph?

Raven Williams uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Raven to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.