Raine English Raine English

Mistress of Raghery
An Angel for Christmas
Tin Angel (Romance Reborn Holiday Series Book 1)
Date with a Vampire (Tempted Book 1)
Cherished Memories (Love Always Series Book 2)
Surrender the Night (The Breakers Island Series Book 2)
Chasing Happiness (Love Always Series Book 1)
Some Christmas Magic
Surrender to Love (The Breakers Island Series Book 1)
Saving Laurel
Sweet Romance Two-Book Bundle: Forever My Valentine and Some Christmas Magic
What is Authorgraph?

Raine English uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Raine to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.