Rain Oxford Rain Oxford

The Wizard's War (The Guardian Series Book 5)
The Dragon's Eyes (The Guardian Series Book 2)
Hungry Earth (Elemental Book 2)
The Guardian's Grimoire (The Guardian Series Book 1)
The Sorcerer's Quest (The Sorcerer's Saga Book 1)
The Wizard's Secret (The Sorcerer's Saga Book 2)
The Raven's Curse (The Sorcerer's Saga Book 3)
Dark Waters (Elemental Book 1)
Furious Flames (Elemental Book 3)
Soul Guard (Elemental Book 5)
Insidious Winds (Elemental Book 4)
God of the Abyss (The Guardian Series Book 3)
The Demon's Game (The Guardian Series Book 4)
Crimson Christmas: An adventure from "Elemental" and "The Guardian" series
Hunting Shadows (Abyss of Shadows Book 1)
The First Door: Episode 1 of The Adventures of Benjamin Crosse
The Wizard's Fortress: Episode 2 of The Adventures of Benjamin Crosse
What is Authorgraph?

Rain Oxford uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Rain to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.