Rachel Van Dyken Rachel Van Dyken

Elite (Eagle Elite Book 1)
Whispered Music (London Fairy Tales Book 2)
The Dare (The Bet Series Book 3)
Fall: A Seaside Novel
Bang Bang (Eagle Elite 1.5)
The Wolf's Pursuit (London Fairy Tales Book 3)
When Ash Falls (London Fairy Tales Book 4)
Upon A Midnight Dream (London Fairy Tales Book 1)
Ruin (The Ruin Series, Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

Rachel Van Dyken uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Rachel to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.