Racquel Kechagias Racquel Kechagias

The Fire Within: Book 1 of The Fire of the Soul Series
Miss Underworld (The Deity's Secrets Book 1)
Last Ashes (The Fire of the Soul Series Book 2)
What is Authorgraph?

Racquel Kechagias uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Racquel to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.