R.S. Broadhead R.S. Broadhead

Chosen (The Urban Legends Series Book 1)
Unveiled (Realms of Darkness Book 1)
Torment (Realms of Darkness Book 3)
Reckoning (Realms of Darkness Book 2)
Fearlessly Yours (Emerald Coast Series Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

R.S. Broadhead uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to R.S. to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.