Regina Ryals Regina Ryals

Ransom (Redemption Series Book 2)
Retribution (Redemption Series Book 3)
Redemption (Redemption Series Book 1)
The Acropolis (Acropolis Series Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

Regina Ryals uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Regina to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.