Pamela Clare Pamela Clare

Carnal Gift (Blakewell/Kenleigh Family Trilogy Book 2)
Unlawful Contact (An I-Team Novel Book 3)
Extreme Exposure (An I-Team Novel Book 1)
Defiant (A MacKinnon's Rangers Novel Book 3)
Skin Deep (I-Team Book 6)
Breaking Point (An I-Team Novel Book 5)
Hard Evidence (An I-Team Novel Book 2)
Surrender (A MacKinnon's Rangers Novel Book 1)
Untamed (A MacKinnon's Rangers Novel Book 2)
Naked Edge (An I-Team Novel Book 4)
Heaven Can't Wait: An I-Team Novella A Penguin Group eSpecial from Berkley Sensation (The I-Team Series)
Sweet Release (Blakewell/Kenleigh Family Trilogy Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

Pamela Clare uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Pamela to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.