V Fitzgerald V Fitzgerald

Illusion (Illusion Trilogy Book 1)
Redemption (Illusion Book 3)
Deception (The Illusion Trilogy Book 2)
What is Authorgraph?

V Fitzgerald uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to V to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.