Nadia Scrieva Nadia Scrieva

Sacred Breath Series (Books 1-4)
Fathoms of Forgiveness (Sacred Breath Book 2)
Boundless Sea (Sacred Breath Book 3)
Abyssal Zone (Sacred Breath Book 4)
Parabellum (Thirty Minutes to Heartbreak Book 2)
Paralyzed (Thirty Minutes to Heartbreak Book 3)
Paramount (Thirty Minutes to Heartbreak Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

Nadia Scrieva uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Nadia to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.