Morgan Hannah MacDonald Morgan Hannah MacDonald

ICE SCREAM (The Thomas Family Book 4)
SPIRITS OF THE BAYOU (The Spirits Series Book 2)
LAST SCREAM (The Thomas Family Book 3)
SPIRITS IN THE TREES (The Spirits Series Book 1)
NIGHTSCREAM (The Thomas Family Book 2)
SPIRITS AMONG US (The Spirits Series Book 3)
SPIRITS OF SEACLIFF MANOR (The Spirit Series Book 4)
What is Authorgraph?

Morgan Hannah MacDonald uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Morgan to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.