Monica Burns Monica Burns

Redemption (The Reckless Rockwoods Book 4)
Forever Mine
OBSESSION (The Reckless Rockwoods Book 1)
His To Command (Self-Made Men Series Book 1)
Love's Revenge
The Highlander's Woman (The Reckless Rockwoods Book 3)
His Mistress (Self-Made Men Series Book 2)
A Bluestocking Christmas
Love's Portrait
Assassin's Honor (The Order of the Sicari Book 1)
Assassin's Heart (The Order of the Sicari Book 2)
Inferno's Kiss (The Order of the Sicari Book 3)
What is Authorgraph?

Monica Burns uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Monica to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.