Michelle Lynn Brown Michelle Lynn Brown

Unopened (Deploying Faith Book 1)
Consider the Thorns (The Trampled Rose Series Book 2)
I'll Settle for Love (The Trampled Rose Series Book 3)
Rehearsals and Regrets (Reconciled and Redeemed Book 2)
Veils and Vows (Reconciled and Redeemed Book 3)
Miracles in Disguise (The Trampled Rose Series Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

Michelle Lynn Brown uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Michelle to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.