Miranda Neville Miranda Neville

The Wild Marquis (The Burgundy Club series Book 1)
The Importance of Being Wicked (The Wild Quartet Book 1)
The Ruin of a Rogue (The Wild Quartet Book 2)
The Amorous Education of Celia Seaton (The Burgundy Club series Book 3)
Lady Windermere's Lover (The Wild Quartet Book 3)
The Duke of Dark Desires (The Wild Quartet Book 4)
The Dangerous Viscount (The Burgundy Club series Book 2)
Never Resist Temptation
The Second Seduction of a Lady (The Wild Quartet)
Lords for All Seasons: A collection of novellas
What is Authorgraph?

Miranda Neville uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Miranda to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.