Mindy Klasky Mindy Klasky

Girl's Guide to Witchcraft (Jane Madison Series Book 1)
Sorcery and the Single Girl (Jane Madison Series Book 2)
Law and Murder (Washington Vampires (Magical Washington) Book 2)
Single Witch's Survival Guide (Washington Witches (Magical Washington) Book 4)
Fright Court (Washington Vampires (Magical Washington) Book 1)
Catching Hell (The Diamond Brides series Book 2)
Magic and the Modern Girl (Jane Madison Series Book 3)
Dreaming of a Witch Christmas (Washington Witches (Magical Washington))
Joy of Witchcraft (Washington Witches (Magical Washington) Book 5)
Capitol Magic (Washington Witches)
Reaching First (The Diamond Brides series Book 3)
Second Thoughts (The Diamond Brides series Book 4)
Stopping Short (The Diamond Brides series Book 6)
Triple Play I (Diamond Brides Series)
Third Degree (The Diamond Brides series Book 5)
Triple Play II (Diamond Brides)
From Left Field (The Diamond Brides series Book 7)
Center Stage (The Diamond Brides series Book 8)
Always Right (The Diamond Brides series Book 9)
Triple Play III (Diamond Brides)
Wishing in the Wings (As You Wish Series Book 2)
Act One, Wish One (As You Wish Series Book 1)
Wish Upon a Star (As You Wish Series Book 3)
The Washington Witches Series, Volumes 1-3 (Washington Witches (Magical Washington))
Harmony Hearts (Harmony Springs Book 2)
Perfect Pitch (The Diamond Brides series Book 1)
Harmony Christmas (Harmony Springs Book 1)
The As You Wish Series
The Rational Writer: Nuts and Bolts
The Rational Writer: A to Z
A Mindy Klasky Sampler: 27 Tastes: Passion, Fun, and Fantasy
What is Authorgraph?

Mindy Klasky uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Mindy to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.