Mimi Barbour Mimi Barbour

Special Agent Francesca (Undercover FBI Book 1)
Special Agent Finnegan (Undercover FBI Book 2)
Find Me a Home (Holiday Heartwarmers Book 3)
Snow Pup (Holiday Heartwarmers Book 2)
Special Agent Kandice (Undercover FBI Book 4)
'Tis the Season
Loveable Christmas Angel (Angels with Attitudes Book 3)
My Cheeky Angel (Angels with Attitudes Book 1)
She's Not You (The Elvis Series Book 1)
Together Always (The Vicarage Bench Series Book 6)
The Surrogate's Secret
Love Me Tender (The Elvis Series Book 2)
Roll the Dice (Vegas Series Book 2)
Vegas Series
Spin the Wheel (Vegas Series Book 5)
Angels with Attitudes Collection
She's Me (The Vicarage Bench Series Book 1)
High Stakes Gamble (Vegas Series Book 4)
Vegas Shuffle (Vegas Series Book 3)
Let it Ride (Vegas Series Book 6)
Together for Christmas (The Vicarage Bench Series Book 6)
Together Again (The Vicarage Bench Series Book 5)
He's Her (The Vicarage Bench Series Book 2)
The Vicarage Bench Anthology (The Vicarage Bench Series Book 4)
We're One (The Vicarage Bench Series Book 3)
Hearts, Flowers and Romance
Hotshot Cowboy
Mimi's Mix
Grumpy Little Cedar
Please Keep Me (Holiday Heartwarmers Book 1)
Partners (Vegas Series Book 1)
Holiday Heartwarmers Trilogy
What is Authorgraph?

Mimi Barbour uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Mimi to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.