Meryl S. Kavanagh Meryl S. Kavanagh

PaxCorpus (The Pax Series Book 1)
NetherBound: You Only Die Once (The Pax Series Book 3)
Escape Velocity (The Pax Series Book 2)
What is Authorgraph?

Meryl S. Kavanagh uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Meryl to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.