Melissa Tagg Melissa Tagg

One Enchanted Eve: A Novella (Enchanted Christmas Collection Book 2)
One Enchanted Christmas: A Novella (Enchanted Christmas Collection Book 1)
From the Start (Walker Family Book #1)
Keep Holding On (Walker Family Book 3)
Made to Last (Where Love Begins Book #1)
Like Never Before (Walker Family Book #2)
Here to Stay (Where Love Begins Book #2)
Three Little Words (Walker Family): A Novella
What is Authorgraph?

Melissa Tagg uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Melissa to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.