Melissa J Rutter Melissa J Rutter

Riff Of The Heart
Time To Breathe
Summer Rain (The Season Series Book 1)
Forget Me Never
Same Difference
Cruel Winter (The Season Series Book 2)
Back To Innocence
Lunar Ryce, Soul Collector. (The Sheol Legacies Book 1)
I, Immortal The Series, Book One
Reflections Found: Sequel to Shadows Lost
Lunar Ryce, Soul Searcher: Book 2 of the Sheol Legacies (The Sheol Lagacies)
Autumn Fires (The Season Series Book 3)
I, Immortal The Series, Book 2, World in Flames
I, Immortal The Series, Book Three, Fire and Ice
Lunar Ryce, Soul Savior.: Book 3 of the Sheol Legacies
Diamonds To Dust
What is Authorgraph?

Melissa J Rutter uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Melissa to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.