Melanie Macek Melanie Macek

The Best Man's Honor (Rosewood Falls Book 1)
The Path to You
Finding 'Perfect' Love (Rosewood Falls Book 2)
When Love Waits (When Love trilogy Book 1)
Whatever May Come (Rosewood Falls Book 4)
The One Who Said No (Rosewood Falls Book 3)
Never Again (Rosewood Falls Book 5)
The Bride's Garden (Rosewood Falls Novellas Book 6)
Renaissance Wench
When Love Lingers (When Love trilogy Book 2)
When Love Prospers (When Love trilogy Book 3)
What is Authorgraph?

Melanie Macek uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Melanie to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.