Mary Mackey Mary Mackey

The Fires of Spring (Earthsong Series Book 3)
The Year The Horses Came (Earthsong Series Book 1)
The Horses at the Gate (Earthsong Series Book 2)
The Village of Bones: Sabalah's Tale (Earthsong Series)
The Widow's War
The Kindness of Strangers
A Grand Passion
The Killer Wore Cranberry: Room for Thirds
The Notorious Mrs. Winston
Season of Shadows
McCarthy's List
Sugar Zone
Travelers With No Ticket Home: Poems
What is Authorgraph?

Mary Mackey uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Mary to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.