MaryJanice Davidson MaryJanice Davidson

Undead and Unwed: A Queen Betsy Novel
Undead and Unemployed: A Queen Betsy Novel
Undead and Unappreciated: A Queen Betsy Novel
Undead and Unworthy: A Queen Betsy Novel
Jennifer Scales and the Ancient Furnace (Jennifer Scales, Book 1)
Undead and Unfinished: A Queen Betsy Novel
Undead and Unpopular: A Queen Betsy Novel
Secrets Volume #6 (Secrets Volumes)
Undead and Unwelcome: A Queen Betsy Novel
Bite (Mageverse series)
Fish Out of Water (Fred the Mermaid Book 3)
Undead and Uneasy: A Queen Betsy Novel
Undead and Undermined: A Queen Betsy Novel
Cravings (Undead)
Dead and Loving It (Undead)
Wolf at the Door (A Wyndham Werewolf Novel)
Over The Moon (Mageverse series)
Derik's Bane (A Wyndham Werewolf Novel)
Demon's Delight (Tales of the demon world Book 4)
Drop Dead, Gorgeous
Me, Myself and Why? (Cadence Jones Book 1)
The Incredible Misadventures of Boo and the Boy Blunder: An Undead Novella A Penguin Group Special from Berkley Sensation
Dead Over Heels (Undead)
Yours, Mine, and Ours (Cadence Jones Book 2)
Swimming Without a Net (Fred the Mermaid Book 2)
Mysteria Lane
Mysteria Nights
Jennifer Scales and the Messenger of Light (Jennifer Scales, Book 2)
Surf's Up (Berkley Sensation)
The Silver Moon Elm (Jennifer Scales, Book 3): A Jennifer Scales Novel
Faeries Gone Wild: Four Sensuous Stories
Evangelina (Jennifer Scales Book 6)
Seraph of Sorrow: A Jennifer Scales Novel
Rise of the Poison Moon (Jennifer Scales Book 5)
Outta the Bag (Me, Myself and Why? Prequel) (Cadence Jones series)
What is Authorgraph?

MaryJanice Davidson uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to MaryJanice to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.