Marissa Farrar Marissa Farrar

Buried (The 'Serenity' Series Book 2)
Captured (The 'Serenity' Series Book 3)
Alone (The 'Serenity' Series Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

Marissa Farrar uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Marissa to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.