Marin Thomas Marin Thomas

Samantha's Cowboy
A Cowboy's Duty (Rodeo Rebels)
A Cowboy's Promise (Men Made in America)
Twins Under the Christmas Tree (The Cash Brothers Book 2)
Her Secret Cowboy (The Cash Brothers Book 3)
The Cowboy Next Door (The Cash Brothers Book 1)
The Cowboy's Destiny (The Cash Brothers Book 4)
True Blue Cowboy (The Cash Brothers Book 5)
A Mistletoe Christmas: Santa's Mistletoe Mistake\A Merry Little Wedding\Mistletoe Magic (Harlequin Anthologies)
No Ordinary Cowboy (Rodeo Rebels)
The Cowboy and the Angel
A Rodeo Man's Promise (Rodeo Rebels)
Arizona Cowboy (Rodeo Rebels)
The Bull Rider's Secret (Rodeo Rebels)
Rodeo Daddy
A Cowboy Christmas: A Christmas Baby\Marry Me, Cowboy
What is Authorgraph?

Marin Thomas uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Marin to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.