Maree Anderson Maree Anderson

Opal's Wish: Book Four of The Crystal Warriors Series
Jade's Choice: Book Three of The Crystal Warriors Series
Ruby's Dream: Book Two of The Crystal Warriors Series
Freaks in the City
The Crystal Warriors Series Bundle (Books 1-3)
Freaks Under Fire
Liminal (Liminals Book 1)
The Seer Trilogy Bundle
Seer's Promise (Book Two of The Seer Trilogy)
Seer's Choice (Book Three of The Seer Trilogy)
Secrets Volume 30 Desires Unleashed (Secrets Volumes)
Lightning Rider
Phase (Liminals Book 2)
Freaks Series Bundle (Books 1-3)
From The Ashes
Let Sleeping Demons Lie
Even Demons Get The Blues
Scent of a Man
Tangent: A Liminals Prequel Novella
Freaks of Greenfield High
Seer's Hope (Book One of The Seer Trilogy)
The Crystal Warrior: Book One of The Crystal Warriors Series
What is Authorgraph?

Maree Anderson uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Maree to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.