Madelynne Ellis Madelynne Ellis

A Gentleman's Wager (Scandalous Seductions Book 1)
Passion Of Isis (Black Lace)
The Ghosts of Christmas Past (Scandalous Seductions Book 6)
Menage After Midnight (Romps & Rakehells Book 2)
Romps & Rakehells Collection
Come Undone (Rock Hard, Book 1)
Her Husband's Lover (Scandalous Seductions Book 5)
The Kissing Bough (Forbidden Loves Book 1)
All Right Now (Black Halo Book 3)
Sex Bomb: Forbidden Bad Boys (Sunsetters Book 3)
Three Times the Scandal (Scandalous Seductions Book 4)
All Fired Up (Black Halo, Book 2) (Black Halo Series)
Phantasmagoria (Scandalous Seductions Book 3)
Resistor (Off the Record Book 2)
Bath Bomb: Forbidden Bad Boys (Sunsetters Book 2)
Taming Taylor (Romps & Rakehells Book 3)
Cherry Bomb: Forbidden Bad Boys (Sunsetters Book 1)
Capturing Cora (Romps & Rakehells Book 1)
Come Play With Me: An Erotica Collection
Confessions of a Greedy Girl (A Secret Diary Series)
Crazy Love: Forbidden Bad Boys (Bad Boys of Brit Pop Book 1)
Remastered (Off the Record  Book 1)
The Demon Way (Blood Moon Book 2)
We Were Lovers Once
Shadow Queen (Blood Moon Book 3)
Woe in Kabukicho
Dark Designs (Black Lace)
Possession: Three paranormal tales of shape-shifting and possession from Black Lace
Prophecy (Blood Moon Book 1)
Indiscretions (Scandalous Seductions Book 2)
What is Authorgraph?

Madelynne Ellis uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Madelynne to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.