M. R. Pritchard M. R. Pritchard

Revelation (The Phoenix Project Book 3)
Let Her Go
Nightingale Girl
Sparrow Man
Inception (The Phoenix Project Book 4)
Origins (The Phoenix Project Book 5)
The Phoenix Project Series: The Phoenix Project Series, Books 1-3: The Phoenix Project, The Reformation, and Revelation
Resurrection (The Phoenix Project Book 6)
Asteroid Riders: Breaking Hearts and Making Moons
The Safest City on Earth
The Reformation (The Phoenix Project Book 2)
The Phoenix Project
What is Authorgraph?

M. R. Pritchard uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to M. to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.