Melanie P Smith Melanie P Smith

Dusk: Book 1 (Warrior Series)
Mount Haven (Thin Blue Line Book 1)
After Dark: Book 2 (Warrior Series)
Dawn: Book 3 (Warrior Series)
Progeny: Book 7 (Warrior Series)
Exposed: Book 6 (Warrior Series)
Shadows: Book 4 (Warrior Series)
Chaos: Book 5 (Warrior Series)
Hidden Lakes
What is Authorgraph?

Melanie P Smith uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Melanie to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.