MK McClintock MK McClintock

Gallagher's Choice (Montana Gallagher Series Book 3)
A Home for Christmas
Hattie of Crooked Creek (Western Short Story)
Gallagher's Pride (Montana Gallagher Series Book 1)
Gallagher's Hope (Montana Gallagher Series Book 2)
Clara of Crooked Creek
Blackwood Crossing (British Agent Novels Book 2)
Alaina Claiborne (British Agent Novels Book 1)
Briley of Crooked Creek
Clayton's Honor (British Agent Novels Book 3)
Emma of Crooked Creek (Western Short Story)
What is Authorgraph?

MK McClintock uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to MK to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.