Helle Gade Helle Gade

Silent Dreams
Nocturnal Embers
Savage Rose
Reflections (Mind's Eye Series Book 2)
Triptychs (Mind's Eye Series Book 3)
Northern Whispers
What is Authorgraph?

Helle Gade uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Helle to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.