Karen Luellen Karen Luellen

Winter's Scars: The Forsaken (Winter's Saga Book 5)
Winter's Storm: Retribution (Winter's Saga Book 2)
Winter's Awakening: The Metahumans Emerge (Winter's Saga Book 1)
Winter's Legacy: Future Days (Winter's Saga Book 6)
Winter's Wrath: Sacrifice (Winter's Saga Book 3)
Winter's Warrior: Mark of the Monarch (Winter's Saga Book 4)
What is Authorgraph?

Karen Luellen uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Karen to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.