Linzi Basset Linzi Basset

Stone (Castle Sin Book 1)
His FBI Sub (Club Alpha Cove Book 1)
Desperation: Colt's Acquittal (Club Wicked Cove Book 2)
His Ice Baby Sub (Club Alpha Cove Book 2)
His Devil's Chains (Club Devil's Cove Book 5)
His Devil's Mercy (Club Devil's Cove Book 4)
Claimed: Parnell's Gift (Club Wicked Cove Book 5)
For Amy: Their Beloved Sub (Club Alpha Cove Book 11)
Her Devil's Kiss (Club Devil's Cove Book 7)
His Devil's Desire (Club Devil's Cove Book 1)
Exploration: Nolan's Regret (Club Wicked Cove Book 3)
His Devil's Heat (Club Devil's Cove Book 2)
His Brazen Sub (Club Alpha Cove Book 7)
EnForcer (A Dark Desire Book 1)
His Devil's Fire (Club Devil's Cove Book 6)
The Tycoon and His Honey Pot (The Tycoon Series Book 1)
Claimed Bride (The Bride Series Book 1)
His Cherished Sub (Club Alpha Cove Book 10)
His Devil's Rage (Club Devil's Cove Book 8)
Merciful: Seth's Revenge (Club Wicked Cove Book 4)
Desperation: Ceejay's Absolution (Club Wicked Cove Book 1)
Caught in His Web (The Caught Series Book 2)
His Forever Sub (Club Alpha Cove Book 9)
His Vanilla Sub (Club Alpha Cove Book 3)
His Devil's Wish (Club Devil's Cove Book 3)
Captured Bride (The Bride Series Book 2)
Their Bold Sub (Club Alpha Cove Book 6)
Charmed Bride (The Bride Series Book 4)
His Defiant Sub (Club Alpha Cove Book 8)
His Fiery Sub (Club Alpha Cove Book 4)
Her Santa Dom
His Sassy Sub (Club Alpha Cove Book 5)
Decadent: Kent's Desire (Club Wicked Cove Book 6)
Master Santa
The Tycoon's Blondie (The Tycoon Series Book 2)
The Flame Dragon King: Book 1 (The Metallic Dragons)
Chosen Bride (The Bride Series Book 3)
No Option (Their Sub Series Book 1)
The Tycoon's Mechanic (The Tycoon Series Book 3)
Santa's Kiss
Caught in Between (The Caught Series Book 1)
Their Command Series Boxset
Sarah: The Life of Me (The Madam Series Book 1)
Their Sub Series
For This (Their Sub Series Book 3)
Done For (Their Sub Series Book 2)
Her Prada Cowboy (The McCulloch County Series Book 1)
Say Yes (Their Command Series Book 1)
Now Is Our Time
The Wildcat That Tamed The Tycoon (The Wildcat Series Book 1)
Say Please (Their Command Series Book 2)
Santa's Whip
Say Now (Their Command Series Book 3)
The Interview
Santa Delights: Boxset
Truth Untold (Zane Gordon Novels Book 1)
Slade: The First Touch (The Alastor Chronicles Book 1)
Azriel - The Angel of Destruction (The Rebel Angels Book 1)
The Poet's Lover (The Sisters of Guthrie Book 1)
A Santa to Love
Love Unbound: Poetry of the Heart
What is Authorgraph?

Linzi Basset uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Linzi to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.