Laura Kreitzer Laura Kreitzer

Soul Stalker (Timeless Series Book 2)
Key of Pearl (Timeless Series)
Fallen Legion (Timeless Series Book 4)
Forsaken Harbor (Summer Chronicles Book 2)
Burning Falls (Summer Chronicles Book 3)
Keepers (Timeless Series)
Shadow of the Sun (Timeless Series Book 1)
Phantom Universe (Summer Chronicles Book 1)
Love's Paradox (Paradoxical World Book 1)
What is Authorgraph?

Laura Kreitzer uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Laura to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.