Lacey Weatherford Lacey Weatherford

Crush (Crush series Book 1)
Finding Chase (Chase Walker Book 2)
Allure (A Leathers Novel)
Smitten (Crush series Book 2)
LOVE (Crush series Book 3)
The Dark Rising (Of Witches and Warlocks Book 4)
Smolder (Crush series Book 4)
Fire & Ice (Book of Shadows 1)
Possession of Souls (Of Witches and Warlocks Book 5)
Blood of the White Witch (Of Witches and Warlocks Book 3)
The Demon Kiss (Of Witches and Warlocks Book 2)
Chased Dreams (Chase Walker Book 3)
Chasing Nikki (Chase Walker Book 1)
The Trouble With Spells (Of Witches and Warlocks Book 1)
White Magick (Book of Shadows - Vance's Story 3)
Persuade (A Leathers Novel)
Demon Within (Book of Shadows 2)
Faery Kissed
Over the River and Through the Woods
What is Authorgraph?

Lacey Weatherford uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Lacey to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.