Erica Lindquist Erica Lindquist

Sword of Dreams (The Reforged Trilogy Book 2)
In the House of Five Dragons
Crucible of Stars (The Reforged Trilogy Book 1)
The Dead Beat: The Complete Series
The Dead Beat: Volume 2
The Dead Beat: Volume 1
The Dead Beat: Volume 3
What is Authorgraph?

Erica Lindquist uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Erica to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.