Kimberly Loth Kimberly Loth

The Thorn Chronicles-Books 1-4: Kissed, Destroyed, Secrets, and Lies
Obsidian (The Dragon Kings Book 1)
Aspen: The Dragon Kings Book Two
The Dragon Kings: The Complete Series
Valentine (The Dragon Kings Book 3)
Skye: The Dragon Kings Book 4
The Kings: The Dragon Kings Book 5
Stella and Sol: The Complete Series
The Smoking Lamp (Sons of the Sand Book 1)
Snowfall and Secrets (Omega Mu Alpha Brothers Book 1)
God of the Sun (Stella and Sol Book 1)
Kissed (The Thorn Chronicles)
Omega Mu Alpha Brothers: Box set books 1-4
Lies: The Thorn Chronicles Book 4
Destroyed (The Thorn Chronicles Book 2)
Secrets (The Thorn Chronicles Book 3)
Folly and Forever (Omega Mu Alpha Brothers Book 3)
Pyramids and Promises (Omega Mu Alpha Brothers Book 2)
What is Authorgraph?

Kimberly Loth uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Kimberly to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.