Kelly Armenta Kelly Armenta

Dragon Envy (Dragonfire Series Book 3)
Dragon Lust (Dragonfire Series Book 1)
Dragon Rage (Dragonfire Series Book 2)
Golden Dream
The Right Man
What is Authorgraph?

Kelly Armenta uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Kelly to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.