Kealan Patrick Burke Kealan Patrick Burke

Sour Candy
Jack & Jill
Milestone: The Collected Stories, Volume One
DEAD LEAVES: 9 Tales from the Witching Season (Dead Seasons Book 1)
The Tent: A Novella
The Turtle Boy (The Timmy Quinn Series Book 1)
Dead of Winter (Dead Seasons Book 2)
The Hides (The Timmy Quinn Series Book 2)
The Number 121 to Pennsylvania & Others
Master of the Moors: A Novel
Secret Faces
Nemesis: The Death of Timmy Quinn (The Timmy Quinn Series Book 5)
Ravenous Ghosts
Stage Whispers: The Collected Timmy Quinn
Vessels (The Timmy Quinn Series Book 3)
Peregrine's Tale (The Timmy Quinn Series Book 4)
The Novellas
Currency of Souls: A Novel
Seldom Seen in August
Theater Macabre
The Toll: A Halloween Short Story
The Grief Frequency
The Witch: A Novella (Milestone Book 1)
Dust & Shadow
You In?
Digital Hell: 4 Tales of Techno Horror
What is Authorgraph?

Kealan Patrick Burke uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Kealan to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.