Katie Ashley Katie Ashley

Beat of the Heart (Runaway Train Book 2)
Nets and Lies
The Proposal (The Proposition Book 2)
Strings of the Heart (Runaway Train Book 3)
Music of the Heart (Runaway Train Book 1)
Music of the Soul (Runaway Train)
Don't Hate the Player
Search Me
The Proposition(Book One): The Proposition Series Book One
What is Authorgraph?

Katie Ashley uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Katie to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.