Kate Squires Kate Squires

When Love Breaks (Book 1 of 2)
On the Edge of Regret
When Love Walks (Book 2 of 2)
Tracing Hearts
That Kiss: (Book 1 of 2) (That Kiss, That Promise)
I Will Catch You
That Promise: (Book 2 of 2) (That Kiss, That Promise)
What is Authorgraph?

Kate Squires uses Authorgraph to connect personally with readers.

Click "Request Authorgraph" and include a message to Kate to receive a personalized inscription that you can view in your favorite reading apps and devices.